Payment and delivery

How much does a watch cost ?

For your convenience, all prices on the site are indicated in the supplier’s currency, the Japanese yen, so the price is constant and does not depend on the situation in the foreign exchange market. At the bottom of each page is a currency converter, just fill in the JPY column and the conversion to rubles, dollars or euros will be displayed.

How to order?

 

To order, add the product to the basket and fill out the necessary data proposed at the time of placing the order (name, delivery address, contact phone number), then follow the payment page, and for payment through PayPal, click "Continue via Paypal".

 

Payment and delivery

 

Payment is made through PayPal.

PayPal is a secure payment system accepted as the standard all over the world. This payment method protects the buyer from the seller’s dishonesty, allows you to control the time of shipment of the order, in case of problems PayPal security service considers the buyer’s claim to the seller and decides to force the buyer to refund the money.

 

In case you do not want to pay through PayPal, select "Offline payment" and indicate the desired type of payment in the comments to the order, we will contact you after confirming your order.

 

Delivery

 

Delivery of orders from Japan is carried out by the courier service EMS Post, delivery times are usually 7-10 business days, shipment 1-5 business days. After sending the order, you will receive a unique number to track the movement of the package via the Internet. Upon arrival of the order in your city, the courier will contact you and agree on the delivery time of your order. When the courier is possible to open the parcel.

ATTENTION: Due to the spread of COVID-19, flights from Japan were canceled and, as a result, EMS delivery is not supported. We all also offer free delivery, 1-3 months, to the post office. We also offer delivery in 3-5 weeks to the point of delivery of SDEC. The delivery option is selected when placing an order through the basket.

Taxes and duties

 

We ship goods worldwide, including to Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Belarus, USA, European countries.

It is important to remember that the legislation of several countries establishes the levy of additional fees for the import of goods from abroad if a certain threshold of value is exceeded, for example:

  • Australia - no taxes when declaring up to AU $ 1000

  • USA - no taxes when declaring up to US $ 800

  • Russia - no taxes when declaring up to EUR200 per month

  • Ukraine - no taxes when declaring up to EUR150 per day

  • Japan - no taxes

The given data are taken from open sources, please check the legislation of your countries.

We always strive to help our customers, therefore, at your request, we can reduce the declared value of the goods by making special entries in the documents. For each specific case, please write to us by e-mail.

In addition, we offer special conditions for residents of Ukraine and Belarus.

Return of goods and money

 

Return of goods is allowed only in case of marriage or any other malfunction is detected within 3 working days from the receipt of the parcel. In this case, you have the right to refuse the transaction or get a new watch.

Return of serviceable hours for reasons of "the size did not fit," "do not like," and so on. not allowed, because our store guarantees its customers the cleanliness and new condition of the watch, no one except the dealer and you should pick up a new watch. Thus, each buyer of our store is sure that he buys a new watch.

оплата PayPal
Контакты
Покупателям
Обзоры часов
от партнера

E-mail:         ttm.retail@gmail.com
WhatsApp:   +79992552255

Instagramm  #ttmwatch

Обзоры часов

© 2018-2019 «TTMwatch.com»

Информационный партнер Tiktakmir.com

Японские часы Seiko, Casio, Citizen, Orient, G-Shock, Protrek, Oceanus, Astron, Presage, Credor, Grand Seiko, Seiko brightz, mrg-g1000, mrg-g2000, мужские часы, женские часы, часы с GPS, часы с вечным календарем, часы с будильником, смарт часы, smart watch, japan watch, купить часы, тиктакмир, tiktakmir, yurytiktakmir, ttmwatch, купить японские часы, часы из Японии, seiyajapan, chino watch, higuchi katsu, deniswatches, watchliner, ebay, rakuten, seiko3s, watch-shop, nanaple, adventika

Оплата и Доставка

​Сколько стоят часы?

Для Вашего удобства все цены на сайте указаны в валюте поставщика - японской йене, таким образом цена постоянна и не зависит от ситуации на валютном рынке. Внизу каждой страницы находится конвертер валют, достаточно заполнить графу JPY и отобразится конвертация в рубли, доллары или евро.

​Как заказать?

 

Для заказа добавьте товар в корзину и заполните необходимые данные, предложенные при оформлении заказа (ФИО, адрес доставки, контактный телефон), затем проследуйте на страницу оплаты, при этом для оплаты через PayPal нажмите кнопку "Продолжить через Paypal".

 

Оплата и доставка

 

Оплата осуществляется через PayPal.

PayPal - система безопасных платежей, принятая за эталон во всём мире. Данный способ оплаты защищает покупателя от недобросовестных действий продавца, позволяет контролировать сроки отгрузки заказа, в случае возникновения проблем служба безопасности PayPal рассматривает претензию покупателя к продавцу и принимает решение о принудительном возврате покупателю денежных средств.

 

В случае, если Вы не хотите оплачивать через PayPal, выберите "Оффлайн оплата" и укажите желаемый вид оплаты в комментариях к заказу, мы свяжемся с Вами после подтверждения Вашего заказа.

 

Доставка​

 

Доставка заказов из Японии осуществляется курьерской службой EMS Russian Post, сроки доставки, как правило 7-10 рабочих дней, отгрузка 1-5 рабочих дней. После отправки заказа Вы получаете уникальный номер для отслеживания движения посылки через интернет. По прибытии заказа в Ваш город, курьер связывается с Вами и согласовывает время доставки Вашего заказа. При курьере возможно вскрыть посылку.

Налоги и пошлины

 

Мы отправляем товары по всему миру, в том числе в Украину, Казахстан, Беларусь, США, страны Европы.

При этом важно помнить, что законодательство ряда стран устанавливает взимание дополнительных сборов за ввоз товаров из-за рубежа при превышении определенного порога стоимости, например:

  • Австралия - нет налогов при декларировании до AU$1000

  • США - нет налогов при декларировании до US$800

  • Россия - нет налогов при декларировании до EUR200 в месяц

  • Украина - нет налогов при декларировании до EUR150 в день

  • Япония - нет налогов

Приведенные данные взяты из открытых источников, пожалуйста уточняйте законодательство Ваших стран.

Мы всегда стремимся помочь нашим клиентам, поэтому по Вашему запросу можем снизить задекларированную стоимость товаров, сделав специальные записи в документах. Для каждого конкретного случая, пожалуйста пишите нам на электронную почту.

Кроме того, мы предлагаем особые условия для жителей Украины и Беларуси.

Возврат товара и денег

 

Возврат товара допускается только в случае брака или обнаружения любой другой неисправности в течение 3 рабочих дней, с момента получения посылки. При этом Вы имеете право отказаться от сделки или получить новые часы. 

Возврат исправных часов по причинам "не подошел размер", "не нравятся" и тд. не допускается, поскольку наш магазин гарантирует своим покупателям чистоту и новое состояние часов, никто кроме дилера и Вас не должен брать новые часы в руки. Таким образом, каждый покупатель нашего магазина уверен, что покупает новые часы.